Faculty/Staff

Nancy Jackson
Administrative Assistant
jacksonn@mhusd.org

Nydia Kacer

Office Assistant

kacern@mhusd.org

Olivia Lopez

Migrant Preschool Teacher

Rm. 19

lopezo@mhusd.org

Wei Guevara

TK, Room 1

guevaraw@mhusd.org

Jennifer Havens

Kindergarten, Room 8

havensj@mhusd.org

Romina Incandela

Grade 3

Room 22

incandelar@mhusd.org

Rachel Bliss

Grade 5 Teacher

Rm. 28

blissr@mhusd.org

Brittany Humphrey

Grade 5, Room 29

humphreyb@mhusd.org

Dakota Juarez

BETA 3-5 Teacher

Room 34

alspachd@mhusd.org

Virginia Rush

Art Teacher

Rm 27

rushv@mhusd.org

Katie Cahill-Mallory
Reading Intervention
Room 13
 

Melissa Flores
Reading Intervention
Room 21
 

Valerie Carr

College, Career, Media Technician

carrv@mhusd.org

Paloma Barajas
School Psychologist
Room 6
 

Karla Dominguez-Vega

Student Support Specialist

vegak@mhusd.org

Kayla Guglielmo-Carvalho

Speech Language Pathologist

 guglielmok@mhusd.org

Michele Coddington

Resource Specialist

coddingtonm@mhusd.org

Angelica Holquin

ERMS Counselor

holquina@mhusd.org

Courtney McMains

TK Assistant

mcmainsc@mhusd.org

Nubia Martinez

BETA Paraprofessional

Alicia Morales

MTSS Paraprofessional

Jumana Zieden

Paraprofessional - BETA  Program

ziedenj@mhusd.org

Rosa Villalobos
Custodian
 

Monica Juarez

Food Service Specialist

Maria Perez

Food Service Specialist

Lourdes Garcia
Student Supervisor

Lorena Ortiz

Student Supervisor

Araceli Navarro
Student Supervisor
 

Yury Del Rosario-Arevalo
HSC President

Kim Meininger
HSC co-Vice President
 

Sarah Gadus

HSC Treasurer

Loretta Robles
HSC Secretary