P.A. Walsh School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Home & School Club Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
ELAC Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 23
Walsh SSC Zoom Meeting
-
https://mhusd.zoom.us/j/83149769109?pwd=STRKZDVjRitKYXhRS2wvamt0OWhQdz09
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walsh School
    • Holiday