P.A. Walsh School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 14
Fire Drill
-
Apex Dance Remix Assembly Zoom Meeting
-
https://mhusd.zoom.us/j/84857507525?pwd=MjRCcmI0eWJZOHBsaUFJTWt4OVJJZz09
Fri, Jan 15
Teacher's Collaboration - RHD
-
Prize pick up
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts ELAC Meeting
-
https://mhusd.zoom.us/j/84971996473?pwd=a2RuUm9VaStpdyt2SG0zQkttZmFiQT09
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts ART with Mr. Moya Zoom
-
https://mhusd.zoom.us/j/82649518909
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walsh School
    • Holiday