P.A. Walsh School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
CABE - Room 7
-
Wolf Den
-
Wed, Oct 2
Grade Level Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Wolf Den
-
Astronomy Night
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
SSC Meeting - Room 7
-
Tue, Oct 8
CABE - Room 7
-
Wolf Den
-
Wed, Oct 9
ELAC - Room 7
-
PLC
-
Fri, Oct 11
BMX Assembly
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
CABE - Room 7
-
Wolf Den
-
Wed, Oct 16
Staff Meeting
-
T Lounge
HSC Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walsh STEAM
    • Holiday