Staff Directory



Teresa Sermersheim
Principal
SermersheimT@mhusd.org

Danelle Atwell
Secretary
Office
atwelld@mhusd.org

Tara Gilford
Attendance Clerk
Office
gilfordt@mhusd.org

Sarah Barker
Health Clerk
Office
Barkers@mhusd.org
J91A7010
Cecilia Robles
Pre-kindergarten
Room 1
roblesc@mhusd.org

Angela Basile
Grade TK
Room 2
basilea@mhusd.org

Blossom Dorsey
Kindergarten
Room 4
dorseyb@mhusd.org


Lynn Briones
Kindergarten
Room 5
brionesl@mhusd.org


Terri Muscatell
Kindergarten
Room 7
muscatellt@mhusd.org

Maricela Olmos
Grade 1
Room 11

Senida Burns
Grade 1
Room 12
burnss@mhusd.org

Danielle Dunio
Grade 1
Room 13
Duniod@mhusd.org


Sandy Hillesland
Grade 2
Room 16
hilleslands@mhusd.org

Lucille Dutra
Grade 2
Room 23
dutral@mhusd.org

Dana Parra
Grade 3
Room 22
parrad@mhusd.org

Lori Shoemaker
Grade 3
Room 22
shoemakerl@mhusd.org


Sarah McDonald (formerly Valencia)
Grade 3
Room 17
mcdonalds@mhusd.org

Chris Hjelm
3rd Grade
Room 23
hjelmc@mhusd.org

Vicki Bridges
1-3 SDC
Room 14
Bridgesv@mhusd.org

Jeff Aguirre
4-6 SDC
Room 33
aguirrej@mhusd.org

Sara Koepnick
Grade 4
Room 25
Koepnicks@mhusd.org

Shawna Lewis
Grade 4
Room 25
lewiss@mhusd.org

Sara Saguid
Grade 4
Room 26
saguids@mhusd.org

Andrea Avila
Grade 5
Room 29
avilaa@mhusd.org

Virginia Allen
Grade 5
Room 28
allenv@mhusd.org

Caitlin Burkhart
Grade 5
Room 30
burkhartc@mhusd.org

Katie Cahill-Mallory
Read 180
Room 34


Elizabeth (Liz) Almeida
Reading Intervention Tosa
almeidaE@mhusd.org

Alicia Hom
STEAM Tosa
homa@mhusd.org

Chris Mink
Speech Therapist
Room 3
minkc@mhusd.org

Karra Morrison
RSP
Room 9
Morrisonk@mhusd.org

Judy Magana
Psychologist
Room6

Judy Stencel
Librarian
Library
stencelj@mhusd.org

Patty
ART
Room 15
J91A6981
Patty Claros
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 3
clarosp@mhusd.org

Araceli Esquivel
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 8
esquivela@mhusd.org

Karina Jinks
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 3

Tomás Andrade
Bilingual Community Liaison
Office
andradet@mhusd.org

Lisa Oliver
Paraprofessional
Room 33
oliverl@mhusd.org

Matthew Phillips
Paraprofessional
Room 14
phillipsm@mhusd.org

Lisa Dowler
Paraprofessional
Room 14

Tina Latimore
Food Services

Ray Alvarez
Lead Custodian
alvarezr@mhusd.org
images-5
Jose Rivera
Night Custodian
J91A7028
Valerie Carr
Yard Duty
Home & School Club President
carrv@mhusd.org

Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty