Staff Directory



Teresa Sermersheim
Principal
SermersheimT@mhusd.org

Danelle Atwell
Secretary
Office
atwelld@mhusd.org

Dolly Estrada
Attendance Clerk
Office
Estradad@mhusd.org

Sarah Barker
Health Clerk
Office
Barkers@mhusd.org

Tomás Andrade
Bilingual Community Liaison
Office
andradet@mhusd.org


Maria Sifuente
Pre-kindergarten
Room 1

Angela Basile
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 2
basilea@mhusd.org

Alice Packard
Kindergarten
Room 4
packarda@mhusd.org

Danielle Dunio
Kindergarten
Room 5
Duniod@mhusd.org


Terri Muscatell
Kindergarten
Room 7
muscatellt@mhusd.org

Maricela Olmos
Grade 1
Room 11

Senida Burns
Grade 1
Room 12
burnss@mhusd.org

Blossom Dorsey
Grade 1
Room 13
dorseyb@mhusd.org

Sandy Hillesland
Grade 2
Room 16
hilleslands@mhusd.org

Lucille Dutra
Grade 2
Room 18
dutral@mhusd.org

Ida Penny
Grade 2
Room 18
pennyi@mhusd.org


Sarah McDonald
Grade 2/3 Combo
Room 17
mcdonalds@mhusd.org

Dana Parra
Grade 3
Room 22
parrad@mhusd.org

Lori Shoemaker
Grade 3
Room 22
shoemakerl@mhusd.org

Chris Hjelm
3rd Grade
Room 23
hjelmc@mhusd.org

Vicki Bridges
1-3 SDC
Room 14
Bridgesv@mhusd.org

Jeff Aguirre
4-6 SDC
Room 33
aguirrej@mhusd.org


Jacklyn Rubio
Grade 4
Room 26
Rubioj@mhusd.org

Sara Koepnick
Grade 4
Room 25
Koepnicks@mhusd.org

Shawna Lewis
Grade 4
Room 25
lewiss@mhusd.org


Laura Dzek
Grade 4
Room


Andrea Ciesla
Grade 5
Room 28


Elizabeth (Liz) Almeida
Grade 5
Room 29
almeidaE@mhusd.org

Alicia Hom
STEAM Tosa
homa@mhusd.org

Katie Cahill-Mallory
Read 180
Room 34

Chris Mink
Speech Therapist
Room 3
minkc@mhusd.org
J91A6981
Patty Claros
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 3
clarosp@mhusd.org

Araceli Esquivel
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 32
esquivela@mhusd.org

Anyancy Diaz
Bilingual Instructional Aide


Yvonne Alvarez
Migrant Tosa


Amanda M.
Librarian

Patty Curtis
Art Teacher
Room 15


Shelly Ware
RSP
Room 9


Melissa
RSP Aide
Room 9

Tina Latimore
Food Services

Lisa Dowler
Paraprofessional
Room 14

Lisa Oliver
Paraprofessional
Room 33
oliverl@mhusd.org

Matthew Phillips
Paraprofessional
Room 14
phillipsm@mhusd.org

Ray Alvarez
Lead Custodian
alvarezr@mhusd.org
images-5
Jose Rivera
Night Custodian
J91A7028
Valerie Carr
Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty

Yard Duty