Staff Directory


Teresa Sermersheim
Principal
SermersheimT@mhusd.org

Courtney McMains
Secretary
mcmainsc@mhusd.org

Rosemary Esparza
Office Assistant
esparzar@mhusd.org

Sarah Barker
Health Clerk
barkers@mhusd.org

Tomás Andrade
Bilingual Community Liaison
andradet@mhusd.org

Valerie Valdivia
Preschool
Room 1
valdiviav@mhusd.org

Angela Basile
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 2
basilea@mhusd.org

Megan Fowler
Kindergarten
Room 4
fowlerm@mhusd.org

Jacklyn Rubio
Kindergarten
Room 5
rubioj@mhusd.org

Terri Muscatell
Kindergarten
Room 7
muscatellt@mhusd.org

Maricela Olmos
Grade 1
Room 11
olmosm@mhusd.org

Senida Burns
Grade 1
Room 12
burnss@mhusd.org

Blossom Dorsey
Grade 1
Room 13
dorseyb@mhusd.org

Vicki Bridges
Lower SDC
Room 14
bridgesv@mhusd.org

Matthew Phillips
Paraprofessional
Room 14
phillipsm@mhusd.org

Liz Dowler
Paraeducator
Room 14
dowlerl@mhusd.org

Sandy Hillesland
Grade 2
Room 16
hilleslands@mhusd.org

Sarah McDonald
Grade 2
Room 17
mcdonalds@mhusd.org

Ida Penny
Grade 2
Room 18
pennyi@mhusd.org

Lucille Dutra
Grade 2
Room 18
dutral@mhusd.org

Lori Shoemaker
Grade 3
Room 22
shoemakerl@mhusd.org

Chris Hjelm
Grade 3
Room 23
hjelmc@mhusd.org

Sara Koepnick
Grade 4/5 combo
Room 25
koepnicks@mhusd.org

Shawna Lewis
Grade 4/5 combo
Room 25
lewiss@mhusd.org

Alice Packard
Grade 4
Room 26
packarda@mhusd.org

Andi Ciesla
Grade 5
Room 28
cieslaa@mhusd.org

Samantha Seacrits
Grade 5
Room 29
seacrists@mhusd.org

Jeff Aguirre
Upper SDC
Room 33
aguirrej@mhusd.org

Lisa Oliver
Paraeducator
Room 27
oliverl@mhusd.org

Michael Figueroa
Speech
Room 9
figueroam@mhusd.org

Laura Dzek
TOSA
STEAM Lab
dzekl@mhusd.org

Salvador Gutierrez
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 1
gutierrezs@mhusd.org

Patty Claros
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 3
clarosp@mhusd.org

Araceli Esquivel
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 3
esquivela@mhusd.org

Anyancy Diaz
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Room 3
diaza@mhusd.org

Amanda Mihelich
Librarian
Library
mihelicha@mhusd.org

Karen Crane
Music
Y Room
cranek@mhusd.org

Audrey Larsen
Psychologist
Room 6
larsena@mhusd.org

Rosemarie Austin
RSP
Room 9
austinr@mhusd.org

Katie Cahill-Mallory
Reading Intervention
Room 34

Lorena Cervantes
OT
Room 31
cervantesl@mhusd.org

Tina Latimore
Food Service
Cafeteria
latimoret@mhusd.org

Mirna Garcia
MTSS Aide
Various classrooms
agarciam@mhusd.org

Ray Alvarez
Lead Custodian

alvarezr@mhusd.org

Jose Rivera
Night Custodian

riveraj@mhusd.org

Valerie Carr
Yard Duty
HSC - Co-Treasurer

Lilia Romero
Yard Duty

Lourdes Garcia
Yard Duty

Nancy Williams
Yard Duty
Science Camp Chairman

Lynda Barton
HSC - President

Julie Singh
HSC - Vice President

Angel Malinao
HSC - Secretary

Dusty Mulinix Cline
HSC - Treasurer